The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana


Chamber elects officers


November 16, 2016

The Whitehall Chamber of Commerce has elected a new Vice President and two new board members for 2017.

At their annual Business Meeting Monday, Chamber members elected Don Chlebeck as Vice President, and Nick Jenkins and Jan Thorne to the Board of Directors. A previous President of the Chamber, Chlebeck will serve again as President in 2018.

After serving as Vice President this year, Edward J. Guza will be the Chamber President in 2017. Current President Ruby Anderson will serve as the Past President.

The Chamber is still looking for a Secretary for 2017.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/17/2019 18:14