Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Wrestlers compete at Montana Open

Whitehall took 19 wrestlers to the Montana Open last weekend in Billings.

There were approximately 1640 wrestlers from Montana and neighboring states. Garret Wagner took 4th place, Tucker Witzel took 5th place, Kase Wagner took 3rd place, Sage Buus took 4th place, MIles Hoerauf took 6th place and Dawson Hoerauf took 3rd place.

Montana Open Results for Whitehall Wrestling:

6 & Under 52 - Tyse Wilkinson

Champ. Round 1 - Tyse Wilkinson (Whitehall Wrestling) received a bye

Champ. Round 2 - Auzzy Carter (Powell Wrestling Club) won by decision over Tyse Wilkinson (Whitehall Wrestling) (Dec 8-5)



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/14/2024 00:26