The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

35 promoted to Whitehall High School


With the class of 2017 graduating in late May, a new class of students will be attending Whitehall High School.

A total of 35 students officially became high school students at the annual 8th Grade Promotion that took place May 31 in Varsity Gym.

The Valedictorian of the Class was Meagan Johnson, who gave a speech to her fellow classmates and audience members. 2017 WHS Valedictorian Braden Larsen also gave a speech about high school to the new ninth graders.

The members of the Whitehall Class of 2021 are Mason Alexander, Alexia Barbour, Kaleigh Bubnich, Robert Hays, Dallen Hoover, Riverz Je...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021