The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Hall of Fame Class to be recognized September 8


August 30, 2017

On Friday night, September 8th, the WHS Athletic Hall Of Fame Class of 2017 (the class that was enshrined in March of this year) will be recognized at half time of the Trojan’s first home football game against Red Lodge. Members who were inducted as an individual, team member, coach or contributor this year will be recognized on the field. These members include the 1940 Football team, 1976 Girls Basketball team, the 1980 and 1984 Wrestling teams, the 1997 Girls Volleyball team, as well as Coach Hiney Lund, Rick Shaw, Peggy Patacini, TJ Nelson, Mike Hedegaard, Roger Sacry, Darby Jones, Mark Joy, Nate Reiff, Trenna Loomis and Erv Hedegaard. For more information, follow the WHS Athletic HOF on Facebook.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/20/2021 15:28