The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

By Jack H. Smith
Ledger Publisher 

Voters approve district


November 1, 2017

Voters Tuesday approved a new ambulance district in Jefferson County.

In results sent from election administrator Bonnie Ramey, the Jefferson County Rural County Ambulance District was approved by a vote of 372 to 188.

The district does not include the Town limits of Whitehall.

Five members were also elected Tuesday to the ambulance district board. The members are Tara L. Tebay, Susan Pullman, Amy DuBois, Rico Patacini and Dana Brunet.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/28/2021 03:55