The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Whitehall Class of 2018 graduates Sunday

Ceremony 2 p.m. in Varsity Gym


A total of 25 Whitehall High School seniors will graduate in a ceremony scheduled to take place Sunday, May 27 at 2 p.m. in the Varsity Gym.

The members of the class of 2018 are Wyatt Scott Alexander, Jakob Earl Belgarde, Lexis Rhiannon Bowman, Zoe Lauren Center, Evelin Samantha Dove, Stephanie Marie Ellis, Justin W. Gipson, Alex J. Hanson, Alauna S. Harris, Dawson Riley Hoerauf, Kayden M. Howser, Breelyn Rae Jensen, Samuel J. Kraha, Cameron Kalinokea Learn, Alexys Mercer, Bailey C. Moss, Ryan J. Murphy, Amber Rose Murrish, Christopher W. Osborne, Kyeli Ostler, Will J. Reynolds, Garrison Pa...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/09/2022 15:18