The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Whitehall voters select three council members


November 6, 2019

In unofficial results from the November 5 general election, voters in the Town of Whitehall cast their ballots for three new members of the Whitehall Town Council.

According to Jefferson County Election Administrator Bonnie Ramey, no candidates filed to run prior to the election for a two-year year term in Wards 1 and 2. In last Tuesday’s election in Ward 1, Pat Petersen received the highest write-in vote total with two. Current council member Logan Reiff also received two votes but was already re-elected by acclamation to the governing body earlier this year for a four-year term. Ramey s...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/16/2021 01:05