The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Whitehall Schools Honor Rolls Announced


February 17, 2021

WHS High Honor Roll: 3.5-4.0 GPA

SENIORS: Ryan Alley, Jadyn Andrews, Wyatt Biggers, Kyle Ervin, Hannah Haverland, Dallen Hoover, Kenzie Hugulet, Jacy Johnson, Meagan Johnson, Kendra Klapan, Breeanne Lanes, Tucker Miller, Anna Nelson, Marta Nelson, Macee Patritti, Geoffrey Porter, Dawson Powers, Dalaney Scafani, Hope Schockley, Kobe Shields, Dylan Smith, Trentin Walker, and Kathryn Whitehurst.

JUNIORS: Joe David Benner, Haley Briggs, Avrey Coombe, Eleana Cross, Keara Hugulet, Brendan Wagner, Kaden Weber, and Brynna Wolfe.

SOPHOMORES: MacKenzy Best, Lane Chase, Jada Clarkson, Chance Cott...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021