Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Meyers Named to Dean's List

The University of Hartford is pleased to announce Rebecca Meyer of Whitehall has been named to its Dean's List for Fall 2020.

Meyer graduated from Whitehall High School in 2019. She is a sophomore at the Univeristy of Hartford and is an illustration major.

Spread across seven dynamic schools and colleges, the University of Hartford has been guiding the purpose and passion of students for over six decades. On the 350-acre campus alongside Connecticut's capital city, approximately 4,600 undergraduate and 2,000 graduate students representing 49 states and 47 countries come together for a common p...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/21/2024 03:15