The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

By Steve Sacry
Whitehall Wrestling Coach 

Whitehall Wrestling Holds Awards Dinner


The Whitehall Wrestling team recently held their end of the year awards dinner. This year the dinner included families and we were thankful to have it at the Fire Hall. Varsity letters were awarded to those that had made significant contributions to the varsity program.

Letters were given to managers, Anna Nelson and Addison Sullivan. The girls wrestling team awarded letters to Alley Antonsen and Kenzy Best. Those to earn letters on the boys team were: Wesley Biggers, Isaac Skogen, Dane Hoover, Michael Reiff, Gavin Watson, Karsen Klapan, Leo Scafani, Miles Hoerauf, Nick Denny, Kyle Den...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021