The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

By Jeannie Ferriss
Whitehall Community Library 

Between the Stacks: 4/28/2021


April 28, 2021

This week the Government 101 program will explore the differences and responsibilities of the Jefferson County Library Board and the Friends of the Whitehall Community Library Steering Committee. Diane Ward and Vaia Errett will be representing the Library Board, while Lorie Steerman and John Moulton will be here for the Friends Steering Committee. They serve different functions for the Whitehall Library but both are essential to the Library being able to provide the many services available to the public. The program will be at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday upstairs in the Adult area.

You may have...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021