The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Fort Peck Community College 

Fort Peck Community College Offers Expanded Areas of Study


Fort Peck Community College (FPCC) is offering four new areas of study for Fall Semester. Two-year degree programs for Biology, Chemistry, Early Childhood Education and Criminal Justice have been added to the curriculum. FPCC offers over 25 areas of study including nine Associate of Applied Science (AA) Degrees, six Associate of Science Degree (AS) Degrees, seven Associate of Applies Science Degree (AAS Degrees), and nine Certificate Programs.

The Associate of Science Degree (AS) in General Science – Chemistry Concentration prepares students interested in becoming professional educators s...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022