The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Montana Hospital Association Names SCL Health 2021 Excellence in Behaviorial Health Service Award Winner


October 20, 2021

The Montana Hospital Association has recognized SCL Health Montana with the 2021 Excellence in Behavioral Health Service Award. The award recognizes a healthcare organization that demonstrates vision and excellence in behavioral healthcare services.

The award acknowledges SCL Health Montana, which consists of three hospitals: St. James Healthcare, St. Vincent Healthcare, and Holy Rosary Healthcare, and more than 50 SCL Health Medical Group clinics across the region, for its collaboration and innovation to expand access to behavioral healthcare across Montana.

“We’re proud to recognize...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/18/2023 17:04