Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Jefferson County News & Notes

• Ballots were mailed to Jefferson County registered voters on October 15 for the election of Mayor of the Town of Whitehall and a public vote for the Town of Whitehall to start the process to be included in the Jefferson Valley Rural Ambulance District. This election will be conducted by MAIL BALLOT ONLY. The regular polling places will not be open.

The place of deposit and the days and times when the ballots may be returned to the place of deposit before election day and on election day are: Jefferson County Clerk and Recorders office at 102 South Monroe Street, Boulder, MT 59632. Off...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 04/17/2024 09:52