Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Morris Receives Pharmacist of the Year Award

The Montana Pharmacy Association (MPA) is pleased to announce that Josh Morris, the owner of Elkhorn Pharmacy in Boulder, Silvertip Pharmacy in West Yellowstone, and Whitehall Pharmacy has received the association’s “Fitzgerald Pharmacist of the Year Award”. The award is presented annually by MPA to a pharmacist who has demonstrated leadership and service to the pharmacy profession.

Josh was recognized by MPA Board Member JoEllen Mauer who stated, “Josh is an advocate for pharmacies, independent pharmacies, and community needs. There is truly no one like Josh and we would all be worse off with...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 17:11