Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

White, Reiff, and Wagner Retain Seats on Whitehall School Board

After the May 3 School Board election vote, it is official that James Reiff and Jenelle White were reelected for their three-year terms, while Bobbi Wagner retained her two-year term. Reiff and White had been up against newcomer Pod Moriarty.

Independent election judges Maxine Samuelson, Nancy Bowman, Nancy Wheeler, and Sandi Lanes tallied the 777 ballots received for the school board elections. The official results included: 275 votes for Pod Moriarty, 535 votes for James Reiff, and 594 votes for Jenelle White. Bobbi Wagner was uncontested and received 647 votes.

The election results wer...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 03/04/2024 05:34