Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Whitehall High School Graduates 15 Trojans

WHS CLASS OF 2022: (Back, from left): Steven Baceski, Kaden Weber, Connor Graham, Avrey Coombe, Justin Kuehl, Brendan Wagner, Lane Wagner; (front, from left) Annie Engler, Camryn Contreras, Madison Austin, Haley Briggs, and Marissa Ellison. Not pictured: Keara Hugulet and Joe David Benner....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/22/2024 14:45