Whitehall Ledger 

2023 Chamber of Commerce Board Announced


December 14, 2022

The Whitehall Chamber of Commerce held its annual elections meeting on Thursday, December 8 at Bordens Conference Room with a full house in attendance.

Once elections were completed, the new board was announced: President Elizabeth Pullman (Whitehall Ledger), Vice President Dana Brunet (Peppertree Deli), Past President Pamela Polachi (Settings), Treasurer Sherre Mead (Numb3rs) and Board of Director members Carey Burnside (Arctic Heat), Kylie Hansen (Whitehall PTSA), Anna Coleman (Starlight Electric), Samara Doran (Friend of the Chamber), and Sharon Macheel (vendor representative). Outgoing...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/18/2023 22:25