Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Meyers Named to University of Hartford Dean's List

The University of Hartford is pleased to announce Rebecca Meyer of Whitehall has been named to the Dean's List for Fall 2022.

Spread across seven dynamic schools and colleges, the University of Hartford has been guiding the purpose and passion of students for over six decades. On our 350-acre campus alongside Connecticut's capital city, approximately 4,000 undergraduate and 1,800 graduate students representing 48 states and 45 countries come together for a common purpose: to collaborate across different disciplines, diversify perspectives, and broaden worldviews. We're a four-year private univ...


Reader Comments(0)