Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Pool Shark Report: 4/19/2023

The Whitehall Independent Pool League completed its 30th year with an end-of-year awards ceremony and pool tournament.

This year's 1st place team was K Bar #1, which was comprised of Will Bowen, Michael Clark, Willy Cusson, Chuck Dirkson, Kevin LaFond, and Gordy Lyons.

2nd place team was Mint #2, comprised of Leslie Dyson, Rick Kelley, Dwayne McClanahan, and Jay VonBergen.

3rd place team was K Bar #2, comprised of Tyler Babcock, Jeremy Jensen, Kenton Keener, and Chris Nelson.

The Sportsmanship trophy went to Mint #1, made up of Shawn Amidon, Nic Fowler, Dorothy Griffith, and Charles Shank....


Reader Comments(0)