Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana


LAST FIELD TRIP FOR THE CLASS OF 2023: On Wednesday, May 24th most of the Class of 2023 met for breakfast, cooked by Principal Slater, before heading to the Whitehall "W" to paint it for their last day of school. Left to right, back: Tiffany Hamilton, Phoebe Herrman, Andrew Crowe, Harley Dunn, Leo Scafani, Principal Slater, Dane Hoover, Kyle Denny, Karson Klapan, Lane Chase, Blake DuBois, Nick Denny, Colton Prevost. Left to right, front: Manon Bornert, Emily Smith, Lita Wetherelt, Michael Reiff, and Maxine Hoagland....


Reader Comments(0)