Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

JVEMS Wins EMS Service of the Year Award: DPHHS Honors Responders for Life-Saving Heroics

The Department of Public Health and Human Services (DPHHS) honored Montana Emergency Medical Services (EMS) personnel from White Sulphur Springs, Great Falls, Whitehall, Bozeman, Miles City, and Anaconda during an awards ceremony at the Capitol Rotunda Wednesday, May 24.

The event included an address by Lt. Governor Kristen Juras to representatives from the Meagher County Volunteer Ambulance, Montana Medical Transport of Helena and Great Falls, Jefferson Valley EMS, Gallatin County Dispatch, Miles City Police Department, and the Emergency Medical Services for Children Program.

Governor Gianfor...


Reader Comments(0)