Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Hoagland Awarded Dennis Smith Scholarship

Whitehall Veterans Post 4603 and American Legion Post 24 are pleased to announce the 2023 Dennis Smith Scholarship Winner, Whitehall senior Maxine Hoagland.

Maxine submitted an essay "What Is A Veteran?" and was chosen as the $1,000.00 scholarship winner. Congratulations, Maxine!

For students interested in applying for this annual scholarship, please contact Roger Steerman, 406-498-0146 or the school guidance counselor.



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 04/12/2024 06:48