Whitehall Ledger 

Patacini Appointed to Whitehall School Board


September 27, 2023

At the September meeting of the Whitehall School Board, held Tuesday, September 19 in the Whitehall Elementary Library, it was announced that there were five well-qualified candidates for the open position. Board member James Reiff said that this was incredible and very inspiring, considering many of the current board members received their seats unopposed. Candidates included Rico Patacini, Kerry Buterbaugh, Alex Duvelius, Aaron Hildreth, and Melissa Stratton. After hearing from those candidates who wished to speak, the Board appointed Rico Patacini to the open seat.


• Eleme...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023