Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

SB Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available For Montana Small Businesses

Small nonfarm businesses in 24 Montana counties and neighboring counties in Idaho are now eligible to apply for low‑interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration, announced Francisco Sánchez Jr., associate administrator for the Office of Disaster Recovery and Resilience at the Small Business Administration. These loans offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought in the following primary counties that began May 1.

Primary Montana counties: Cascade, Glacier, Judith Basin, Lewis and Clark, Meagher, Pondera, Sanders, and Teton. Neighboring Mon...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/24/2024 22:17