The Whitehall Ledger - Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

By Jack H. Smith
Ledger Publisher 

Hall inducts class of 2018


March 28, 2018

A total of seven individuals and two teams were inducted into the Whitehall High School Hall of Fame at a special ceremony last Saturday.

Dan Reum, Heather (Smith) Ranalli, Dr. Gayle Sacry, Shane Shaw, Frank Sholey, Dr. Keli (Mabbott) Kowk, and Kietra (Mabbott) Broders were inducted into the third class of the hall of fame. The 1979 wrestling team and 1990 boys basketball team were also recognized at the ceremony.

Board President Mike Hedegaard told those in attendance there are now 36 individuals or teams in the hall of fame, adding there is a representative from every decade since the 19...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/21/2021 21:29