Serving Southern Jefferson County in the Great State of Montana

Articles written by Mark W. Randle

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 1 of 1

  • SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available to Montana Small Businesses

    MARK W. RANDLE, Small Business Administration|Nov 1, 2023

    Small nonfarm businesses in 11 Montana counties are now eligible to apply for low‑interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration, announced Director Jeffrey Lusk of SBA’s Disaster Field Operations Center-West. These loans offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought in the following primary counties that began Aug. 15. Primary Montana counties: Lewis and Clark and Powell. Neighboring Montana counties: Broadwater, Cascade, Deer Lodge, Flathead, Granite, Jefferson, Meagher, Missoula and Tet...

Rendered 07/20/2024 20:53